• Echo On – Vinyl

    28.00 inc VAT

    Sample Tracks

    The brand new album of 11 original songs, featuring the radio hit 'Sundogs In The Moonshine'. TRACK LISTING:
    1. Echo On
    2. Battle Of The Hawthorn Trees
    3. Sundogs In The Moonshine
    4. Your Hearts A Lonely Dancer
    5. The Anchor
    6. The Winterling
    7. I've Forgotten
    8. Butterfly Of San Francisco
    9. One Dream Too Many
    10. Shaman Lounge (Lost In The Sound)
    11. If The Dead Could Speak
    Album Release 30th September 2022
  • Magic Days (CD, Download, Vinyl)

    10.9925.00 inc VAT

    Sample Tracks

    Featuring 12 Brand New Tracks including 'The King of Soho' (by kind permission) and 'Sky News Blues'. **Released October 2016**