• Magic Days (CD, Download, Vinyl)

    10.9925.00 inc VAT

    Sample Tracks

    Featuring 12 Brand New Tracks including 'The King of Soho' (by kind permission) and 'Sky News Blues'. **Released October 2016**
  • Sample Tracks

    STREAMED - THE BEST OF THE LOCKDOWN SESSIONS (VOL 1) All the best songs from the live internet shows Vol 1.
  • Northern Lights (CD, Download)

    10.9912.99 inc VAT

    Sample Tracks

    Festive classics recorded live at the Unitarian Church, Dublin, December 17th & 19th 2013. TRACK LISTING:
    1. The Christmas Song
    2. Winter Wonderland
    3. Oh Holy Night
    4. Northern Sky
    5. In the Bleak Midwinter
    6. Do you Realize?
    7. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
    8. Jacob Marley's Chain
    9. White Christmas
    10. Pure Imagination
    11. All Through The Night
    12. Ode To Joy
    **Released December 2014**
  • Echo On – CD

    14.00 inc VAT

    Sample Tracks

    The brand new album of 11 original songs, featuring the radio hit 'Sundogs In The Moonshine'. TRACK LISTING:
    1. Echo On
    2. Battle Of The Hawthorn Trees
    3. Sundogs In The Moonshine
    4. Your Hearts A Lonely Dancer
    5. The Anchor
    6. The Winterling
    7. I've Forgotten
    8. Butterfly Of San Francisco
    9. One Dream Too Many
    10. Shaman Lounge (Lost In The Sound)
    11. If The Dead Could Speak
    Album Release 30th September 2022