• Sample Tracks

    10 track compilation featuring radio hits 'The Great Wall of China', 'Georgie Boy' and other Jack Lukeman classics songs. TRACK LISTING
    1. Open Your Borders
    2. Georgie Boy
    3. Rooftop Lullaby
    4. Little Man
    5. The Great Wall Of China
    6. Wicked Way
    7. Happiness
    8. Lazarus
    9. When The Moon Is High
    10. Stardust
    **First released in November 2015**
  • The King Of Soho

    3.00 inc VAT
    Featuring the brand new songs 'The King of Soho' (by kind permission) and 'Sky News Blues' from the new album 'Magic Days' NOTE:**** After the purchase procedure has been completed, you will receive an email with a download link containing a .zip file with the tracks in mp3 format complete with album artwork. The file MUST be downloaded to a PC or Mac that is capable of opening .zip files and imported into your music library for syncing to mobile devices. Do not download the file directly to your phone or other mobile device as the file will not be recognised by the device. You can also access this download from your account within the webshop itself. TRACK LISTING: 1: The King Of Soho (by kind permission) 2: Sky News Blues 3: Fox News Blues**Released September 2016**
  • Universe

    12.99 inc VAT

    Sample Tracks

    Jack Lukeman's third album was released in the Autumn of 2001. Led by the Greg Wells (Aerosmith, Celine Dion) produced hit single 'So Far Gone', the album went on to become Jack's second platinum selling album. Also features the radio hits 'Don't Fall In Love', 'Sungod' and 'Keep Dancing'. TRACK LISTING:
    1. Lazarus
    2. Move On
    3. Keep Dancing
    4. So Far Gone
    5. Don't Fall In Love
    6. Little Man
    7. Universe
    8. Everybody's Drunk
    9. Garter Lane
    10. Sungod
    11. Simple & True
    12. Edge Of Town
    13. Happy Death
    **First released in September 2001**
  • Sample Tracks

    Featuring the songs of Jacques Brel, this 1996 recording of 'Wax' was re-mastered and re-released and contains live classics such as 'Jacky', 'Fannette' and 'Port of Amsterdam' as well as Jack's own 'Fear is the Key'. TRACK LISTING:
    1. If We Only Have Love
    2.  Intro
    3. Jacky
    4. My Death
    5. Lockman
    6. If You Go Away
    7. Fear Is The Key
    8. Port Of Amsterdam
    9. Un Ami Pleure
    10. The Devils
    11. Fannette
    **First released in 1996 - Remastered in 2004**