Sample Tracks

Jack Lukeman’s third album was released in the Autumn of 2001. Led by the Greg Wells (Aerosmith, Celine Dion) produced hit single ‘So Far Gone’, the album went on to become Jack’s second platinum selling album. Also features the radio hits ‘Don’t Fall In Love’, ‘Sungod’ and ‘Keep Dancing’.


  1. Lazarus
  2. Move On
  3. Keep Dancing
  4. So Far Gone
  5. Don’t Fall In Love
  6. Little Man
  7. Universe
  8. Everybody’s Drunk
  9. Garter Lane
  10. Sungod
  11. Simple & True
  12. Edge Of Town
  13. Happy Death

**First released in September 2001**