Sample Tracks

The brand new album of 11 original songs, featuring the radio hit ‘Sundogs In The Moonshine’.


  1. Echo On
  2. Battle Of The Hawthorn Trees
  3. Sundogs In The Moonshine
  4. Your Hearts A Lonely Dancer
  5. The Anchor
  6. The Winterling
  7. I’ve Forgotten
  8. Butterfly Of San Francisco
  9. One Dream Too Many
  10. Shaman Lounge (Lost In The Sound)
  11. If The Dead Could Speak

Album Release 30th September 2022