Sample Tracks

Jack’s groundbreaking, platinum selling 1999 album was the one that brought him acclaim. Co-written with axe-man David Constantine, it is packed full of hits including ‘Ode to Ed Wood (Girls & Boys)’, ‘Rooftop Lullaby’, ‘When the Moon is High’ and the anthemic ‘Georgie Boy’.


  1. When The Moon Is High
  2. Ode To Ed Wood
  3. Georgie Boy
  4. Rooftop Lullaby
  5. Bedsprings
  6. No Goodbyes
  7. I Ain’t Crazy
  8. High Moon
  9. Numero Uno
  10. Metropolis Blue
  11. Taste Of Fall
  12. Wish I Was A Dog

**First released in 1999**