Sample Tracks

Released in September 2002 to coincide with a week long run at Dublin’s Olympia Theatre, the CD features songs from the show as requested by the fans in their alternate states! As well as Jack L favourites such as ‘Georgie Boy’ and ‘So Far Gone’, this collection also features 2 new songs ‘Siamese Souls’ and ‘Spanish town’, as well as the infamous cover of Kylie Minogue’s ‘Can’t Get You Out Of My Head’.


  1.  Rooftop Lullaby
  2. Sungod
  3. Little Man
  4. So Far Gone
  5. Don’t Fall In Love
  6. Edge Of Town
  7. Can’t Get You Out Of My Head
  8. Siamese Souls
  9. Keep Dancing/Everybody’s Drunk
  10. Spanish Town
  11. Georgie Boy
  12. Happy Death
  13. Hidden Track: Lazarus**

First released in June 2004**