• Metropolis Blue

    12.99 inc VAT

    Sample Tracks

    Jack's groundbreaking, platinum selling 1999 album was the one that brought him acclaim. Co-written with axe-man David Constantine, it is packed full of hits including 'Ode to Ed Wood (Girls & Boys)', 'Rooftop Lullaby', 'When the Moon is High' and the anthemic 'Georgie Boy'. TRACK LISTING:
    1. When The Moon Is High
    2. Ode To Ed Wood
    3. Georgie Boy
    4. Rooftop Lullaby
    5. Bedsprings
    6. No Goodbyes
    7. I Ain't Crazy
    8. High Moon
    9. Numero Uno
    10. Metropolis Blue
    11. Taste Of Fall
    12. Wish I Was A Dog
    **First released in 1999**
  • Sample Tracks

    Featuring the songs of Jacques Brel, this 1996 recording of 'Wax' was re-mastered and re-released and contains live classics such as 'Jacky', 'Fannette' and 'Port of Amsterdam' as well as Jack's own 'Fear is the Key'. TRACK LISTING:
    1. If We Only Have Love
    2.  Intro
    3. Jacky
    4. My Death
    5. Lockman
    6. If You Go Away
    7. Fear Is The Key
    8. Port Of Amsterdam
    9. Un Ami Pleure
    10. The Devils
    11. Fannette
    **First released in 1996 - Remastered in 2004**
  • The work of Iconic artists such as Janis Joplin, The Doors, Robert Johnson, the Rolling Stones, Amy Winehouse, Echo & the Bunnymen, Jimi Hendrix & Nirvana are interpreted by the Irish multi-platinum selling vocalist Jack Lukeman in his spellbinding new show 'The 27 Club'. Cobain and Hendrix biographer Charles R. Cross writes: "The number of musicians who died at 27 is truly remarkable by any standard. [Although] humans die regularly at all ages, there is a statistical spike for musicians who die at 27. Jack Lukeman interweaves their legacy not through a vale of tears but in a rip roaring musical celebration of life itself. The '27 Club' is a dramatic & unforgettable explosion of song combining Jack's own legendary live performance band along with interactive audio/visuals.